top of page


Our AGM was held on Monday November 30th in Castlemartyr National School. It was opened by chairperson David Lane who welcomed everybody and thanked them for their attendance. A review of the year was given by the various age group managers which took a little longer this year as we had for the first time, an U6 Academy, a minor team and an adult junior team. This was followed by reports from our secretary, treasurer and club development officer. Once all the reports were read and discussed the officers for the year ahead were voted in. These are as follows Chairperson David Lane Vice Chairperson Helena Napier Secretary Edel Hayes Nally Treasurer Claire O'Connor Registrar Muriel Coughlan PRO Liam McCarthy Club Development Officer Not Filled County Board Delegate. Dermot O'Halloran Child Protection Officer Moira Morrison General Committee members Ultan Murphy, Imelda Hegarty, Ivor Knowles, Justin Ryan, Amy Harty and David Burke. Outgoing officers Amy Harty and David Burke were thanked for their work in their past positions and new members Edel Hayes Nally, Ivor Knowles and Imelda Hegarty were welcomed onto the committee.

After the managers for the new year were voted in the meeting was closed by the chairman.

bottom of page